The Charter Commission is responsible for the continuing study of the Richfield Charter and government. The Commission consists of 15 regular members who serve four-year terms. The members are appointed by the Chief Judge of the Hennepin County District Court.


The Charter Commission holds an annual meeting the second week in January. In addition, the Commission meets intermittently throughout the year as required.

  • Agendas & Minutes

Commission Members

Staff Contact

Cheryl Krumholz, Executive Coordinator, 612-861-9701

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 7/27/2012 11:35:07 AM